Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Knitted Gas Mask?

Leave a comment


In my search for new and interesting patterns to create, I often come across some odd ones. This has been the oddest so far: a knitted gas mask.

There was No explanation as to why this was created, but here we have it, a knitted gas mask.

I’m just going to pretend it is a prop of some sort, otherwise the user is in for a world of surprise when they realize that yarn offers no protection against anything small and airborne. Unless, of course, the owner wanted to keep his/her face warm and was bored by the traditional ski mask. Then I say carry on.

On a side note, I do love the pink yarn used at the bottom, it really gives it a nice feminine touch.

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

