Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Knitting Tattoo of Doom

Leave a comment


I’ve decided that if I ever get a tattoo, this will be it.

I mean look at it, it makes knitting seem so….cool! The placement of the yarn to form hair on the skull, and the knitting needles stabbed through the eyes. Simply amazing.

I think my favorite part of this is that it’s on a man. I’m trying to imagine what his face looks like. I’m thinking that he’s either this total biker dude, or one of those nerdy guys who is hiding this piece of rebellion. Either way, I want him to come to my knitting circle.

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

