Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Knit Wall Paper

Leave a comment


The other day while browsing other blogs, I came across a post about knitted wall paper.

I was intrigued. I wanted to see what kind of person knitted their own wall paper, and if there was a link to a pattern.

I was actually very disappointed to learn that it was just a print. It looked so realistic! I swore it had to be knitted, but alas, I was duped.

According to the website, it does have an actual wool feel, which is amazing.

I’m really tempted to get this for my room, that way on days when I’m feeling sad I can go touch the wall and smile.  Either that or I’ll set on the most epic project of doom ever as I try to make a covering for an entire room. Hm…its tempting….

 

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

