Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Crochet Twilight Apple

Leave a comment


While beefing up my Ravelry queue with new patterns, I came across this pattern for a Twilight Apple.

Now, I personally never thought about using my dolls to model the cover to Twilight. I also would have never thought about actually crocheting a ball for said cover. (Personally, I would have balled up some yarn and called it good. ) If I had come up with this, it certainty never would have thought to post it online and share with others. I guess to each his/her own.

So if you decide you need to model the Twilight cover using dolls, you now can.

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

