Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Awesome Knitted Wrapping Paper is Awesome

1 Comment


I was in Michaels the other day, and while browsing thorough their section of dollar impulse buy items, I came across the most awesome thing in the history of awesome: knitted wrapping paper!I was so excited I had to resist my urge to buy all of them.

There were green and red selections in addition to the two I settled on. The picture doesn’t do them justice, but they look pretty realistic close up. I’ll post better pictures once I open them up and start wrapping presents.

Let the holidays begin!

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

One thought on “Awesome Knitted Wrapping Paper is Awesome

Leave a Reply

