Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Christmas Knitting

1 Comment


With the holiday fast approaching, I have been looking for some easy little knit patterns to use to make some last minute gifts for friends. During my search I came across this little gem:

I feel for you poor queen looking lady, especially about being a knitter in Southern California, that does suck.

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

One thought on “Christmas Knitting

  1. lol! thats so funny. i like the smack you part. it sounds just like me and my husband. although when i say or excuse me write it no type it, it sounds as if we are rednecks. we are not. ok well i am not.

Leave a Reply

