Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

No Time For Knitting

2 Comments


I made a New Year’s Resolution to knit everyday, as well as to update this blog every day. However, I haven’t had the time to pick up anything since Friday. I’ve just been way too busy planning stuff for my wedding. No worries tho, I’ve decided that I will not let this become the trend, and hope to make some progress in my projects tonight.

Is it cheating to still tag posts as post a day 2011 if I missed two days? I hope not.

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

2 thoughts on “No Time For Knitting

  1. How about scheduling a KNITTING DAY to keep you de-stressed from the Wedding Planning Process? Join me this Thursday, January 20th at 8am EST – I’m going to try and knit (mostly continuously) for 26.2 hours. Sounds crazy but I’ve been inviting fellow knitters/bloggers to join me via our blogs!

    I’ve posted the steps to get ready on my blog – check it out if you can.

    And, Good Luck with all your planning!

    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

