Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Super Loops Scarf

Leave a comment


Today’s knit a day pattern was for the super loops scarf. It looks so cute and fun to make. Plus the direction are so easy. Gotta love patterns that are just garter stitch.

I really like the idea of the loops. Before looking at the pattern, I thought it was fringe all the way down the side. I remember thinking to myself ‘huh, fringe down the side, now that’s cool.’ I’m even more impressed now that I see they are loops down the side. That looks even easier to do!

Once again I’m wishing I lived somewhere where it was colder. Somehow I think I will get odd looks if I wear a scarf around in this seventy degree January we are having.

 

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

