Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Frustration

Leave a comment


Things were going really well with my baby blanket, when I ran out of yarn. You see I’m lazy a rebel and don’t always take enough time to note how much yardage I need for a given project. So I ran out. Like a mad woman, I dash out to the store and find that not one, but three stores don’t have the yarn I’m looking for. 

*sigh*

So I’ve decided to put the blanket on hold for a bit and see if I get lucky and find the yarn. If not, I have a plan that will hopefully make it look like I intended the blanket to be made out of more than one color. 

In the mean time, I have my sewing machine back, so I will be working on my super secrete new project

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

