Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Awards

Leave a comment


I’m super excited to announce that I’ve been nominated for two, count ’em, two, blog awards. The Sunshine and the Lovely Blogger Award, nominated by CrochetThoughts (be sure to out her blog!).

The rules? List things about yourself and nominate up to 15 blogs and don’t forget to thank the person who nominated you.

So here we go.

Some things about myself:

*I’m a second year medical student

*My mother taught me how to knit when I was young, but she never learned how to crochet and is now super jealous that I can crochet now.

*I have played to flute for over half my life

*I can’t wait to move to a place that lets me have cats, I miss having a kitty

The nominees:

1. Cheryl Marie Knits
2. Knitting A Year
3. A Little Bit of This and That
4. Colouring With Yarn
5. Peacefully Knitting
6. The Stitch Sharer
7. Kim’s Knots
8. Sweaty Knitter
9. Littlehoundaleskints
10. Millieonherworld 
11. India Green
12. Lifemultithreaded 
13. Crochet with Tamara
14. Craftaceous Period
15. Amigurumei

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

