Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Octopi

Leave a comment


What amigrumi collection is complete without his and her octopi?

None, naturally!

Luckily, I came across this pattern by Gnat on the Windshield, and now my collection is complete. Well not complete in the sense that I will stop making them, but complete in the sense that completes the first sentence of this post now makes sense.

Anyhoo….I absolutely loved this pattern, my favorite part is the legs. They are made by creating a long chain and then making between one and three double crochets in the chain. I had never thought of doing that, and I love how it makes the legs all curly and awesome.

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

