Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Pokemon Blanket Part 4

1 Comment


I’ve been a crocheting machine! So here, for your viewing pleasure, is my latest creation for the Pokemon blanket. Squirtle!

Unlike my other patterns, I didn’t chibify (yes it’s a word now) the Pokemon myself. Instead, I drew inspiration from this little guy I found on Deviant art.

Isn’t he cute?! If you like chibi art as much as I do, be sure to check out MizziChibiArt!

So now, without further adieu, is my latest blanket square:

I think he turned out pretty cute. I left out some of the shell detail to try to keep him from being too cluttered, but now that I’m able to stand back and look at it, it probably could have been left in. Other than that, I’m super excited with the way he turned out.

Just one more Pokemon square to go!

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

One thought on “Pokemon Blanket Part 4

  1. Pingback: Toothless Amigrumi « Blanket of Doom

Leave a Reply

