Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Steve The Amigrumi Baby Dragon

Leave a comment


20120821-153854.jpg

20120821-153912.jpg

 

Lately I’ve been one an amigrumi kick (sorry to everyone who is waiting on more blanket posts).

This week I was hard at work on this little guy. He was inspired by Toothless. Because he was all black I was a little saddened that no one could really see how much detail went into the pattern. So I decided to make his accents in a different color.

I’ve always been a huge fan of dragons and unicorns, so I will probably be making more soon.

For more amigrumi check out my etsy shop!

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

