Blanket of Doom

Welcome to Doom

Pokemon Blanket Part 5

1 Comment


 

My latest block for the Pokemon blanket is possibly one of my favorites.

Bulbasaur has always been one of my favorite Pokemon, and I’m pretty happy with how his square turned out. The spots on the legs look a little too much like plus signs for me now that he’s finished, but other than that he turned out really well.

I’m going to create solid colored squares to fill in the rest of the blanket now so that the blanket isn’t too busy. Then all that’s left is to put the blocks together. Hooray!

 

 

Author: Lizzybeth

I have too much time on my hands.

One thought on “Pokemon Blanket Part 5

  1. Pingback: Current Work in Progress « Blanket of Doom

Leave a Reply

